Make a Booking

Make a Booking

by Okavango Expeditions

Booking enquiry form

Thank you for your interest in booking a “safari experience of a lifetime”. You are most welcome to book with us directly  below, however we strongly recommend booking your safari through one of our reliable and trusted partners in your home country, many of whom have been dealing with us for many years.

For your convenience we have listed them in alphabetical order in no order of preference.

If you are a Tour Operator and we have omitted to list you ….Ooopps please give us a shout and we will sort it out.

Australia

Adventure World Australia – africa.product@adventureworld.com.au

African Travel Specialists – africa@africantravel.com.au

Bench Africa – martin@benchafrica.com.au

Classic Safari Company – safaris@classicsafaricompany.com.au

Eclipse Travel – enquiry@eclipsetravel.com.au

Safari Frank – sarah@safarifrank.com

Safaris Into Africa – info@safarisintoafrica.com

The Africa Safari Co – danielle@africasafarico.com.au

Travel Counsellors – melissa.briggs@travelcounsellors.com.au

Wild Africa Travel Company – info@wildafrica.com.au

Botswana

Safari Lifestyles – roger@safarilifestyles.com

Czech Republic 

Marco Polo – tomas.endris@marco-polo.cz

Germany

Abendsonne Afrika  – info@abendsonneafrika.de

Afrikarma Safaris – kontakt@afrikarma.de

Elefant Tours – info@elefant-tours.de

Kalahari – Afrika Spezial Safaris – safaris@kalahari-afrika.de

Thoba Reisen – info@thobareisen.de

India 

Chalo Africa – hello@chaloafrica.com

Italy

Azalai Travel Design – info@azalai.info

Etnia Travel Concept – francesca@etniaviaggi.it

Netherlands

Khuduga Botswana  – khudugabotswana@gmail.com

Lemmens Travel – info@lemmenstravel.com

Tenzing Travel – info@tenzingtravel.nl

Van Verre –   reizen@vanverre.nl

New Zealand

Eclipse Travel – alisha@eclipsetravel.co.nz

Norway

Ditt Afrika – cathrine@dittafrika.no

South Africa

Acacia Adventure Holidays SA –  info@acacia-africa.com

African Budget Safaris – info@africanbudgetsafaris.com

Brothers Safaris – rebecca@brotherssafaris.com

Cedarburg Travel – milandi@cedarberg.co.za

Made in Africa Tours – info@madeinafricatours.com

The Travel Cafe Cape Town  – carpediem@thetravelcafe.capetown

Uyaphi – verity@uyaphi.com

Switzerland

Private Safaris – africa@privatesafaris.ch

United Kingdom 

Acacia Adventure Holidays UK –  info@acacia-africa.com

African Star Tours – enquiries@africanstartours.com

Exodus – tharari@exodus.co.uk

Explorations Company – k.pirie@explorationscompany.com

Odyssey World – sales@odyssey-world.co.uk

Steppes Travel – enquiry@steppestravel.com

Wild Foot Travel – simon@wildfoottravel.com

Your Safari – ian@yoursafari.co.uk

USA

Mango Safari – info@MangoSafari.com

Natural Migrations – info@naturalmigrations.com

Piper & Heath Travel – inquiry@piperheath.com

Zambia

Jolly Boys – res@backpackzambia.com

Zimbabwe

African Travel Tours – info@africatravelvicfalls.com


Top